Gmail Themes – New Feature

gmail

I love the themes. Finally, a truly cool aesthetic on my Gmail (the site that I visit or open very often). There are more than a dozen themes for you to try on. I personally like the default and the ‘Cold Shower’ (pictured above). I think Google is making great strides in their e-mail services. Can’t wait to fully utilise Gmail on the mobile (in the near future), where all office application is done in the ‘cloud’. I’m sure it’s coming… one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

