Reformed Ministers’ Conference Videos and MP3

I rarely promote any of my church’s resources on my personal blog because I have it linked at my Blogroll. But do have a listen or watch for this year’s conference messages. I can not recommend the ones by Pastor Jack Seaton more highly 🙂 This year’s conference is entitled: OT Lessons for NT Life (Romans 15:4)

Download link is http://www.rbcm.net/?page_id=129

The video files should not take too long for download if you are on a fast broadband connection. Enjoy and be edified!

Leave a Reply

