Classics

I am really grateful to find a huge treasure trove of Puritan books and commentaries online. A very, very good collection that can at least last my lifetime. The only down side is the fact that there are digital copies, and therefore, is accessible on computer devices.

I can read off an LCD screen, but it is surely very different in the experience itself. Nothing beats the texture and feel of paper. (One reason why paper will never be done away with, even in companies)

Well, I am rooting for flexible digital papers. I suspect, that is ‘a’ possible way to go, without sacrificing (too much) the characteristics of normal paper. It’s a wish 😛

I’ll disclose the resources in the future. At the moment, I’m downloading these classics like mad!

2 thoughts on “Classics

Leave a Reply

