My Journal

I have often felt frustrated with the softwares I have on my computer. Nothing really enables me to keep my notes and thoughts (snippets of them) in a nicely organised/categorized manner. I’ve tried a few softwares, but nothing really does that adequately, without me having to click too many times, every time an idea comes to mind.

That’s why, I’m investing in ‘discipline’ and a new blog.

Check out My Journal, for the latest snippets of my thoughts (on normal topics, and those relates to my current occupation). 🙂

It’s part of N3XT 3.0.

More importantly, this journal helps me in my work. Finding stuff has never been easier.  

Leave a Reply

