Upgraded

It’s funny that I choose not to host this blog on my own site at www.erlern.net. I guess the main reason for hosting it on wordpress is to keep the slate simple and clean. I do not have to worry about upgrading wordpress everytime since the company would do it automatically for those hosted for free.

Anyway, I might revive my old domain since I have now been given an upgrade by my host (ipserverone – which has been excellent for these 3 years). The old scheme was RM200 for a measly 10GB. Now it has been bumped up to 100GB. Yes, you got that right.

The good things about this? I can now have no fear of hosting the entire sermon archive for www.rbcm.net, which I have been relunctant to do due to limited space. No more!

Hahaha. Many changes for next year. But just maybe… maybe a hobby project might come through before the end of the first quarter. Just maybe.

Will post more.

Leave a Reply

