Smells Like 1997

I admit, this article http://malaysia-today.net/blog2006/reports.php?itemid=7041 really sounds like my old Econs lecturer showing off the intricacies of money markets coming together and bursting away.

I am holding on to the notion of an economic cycle that may (emphasis on word ‘may’) be 10 years in length. However, I am more incline to believe that the duration may be extended due to changing variables like population size, technology and globalisation complexities that are rearing up different commonalities among country economies.

I am fairly sure it will all go ‘pop’ soon. Be careful friends… saving would be a good option for the next year. 🙂 Mark my words (assessment :P)

Leave a Reply

