Recant of “Mr. Arrogant, Please Meet Ms. Ignorant!”

I thought the post was quite cute and nicely written. For those who managed to read it… it is still true. But, for some reasons, that I won’t divulge, I ain’t going to publish it again. 🙂 Ah well… c’est la vie. n’est ce pa?

(I misspelt the words… I’m no french, no?) 😛

One thought on “Recant of “Mr. Arrogant, Please Meet Ms. Ignorant!”

  1. Hmm, I wonder whether the relevant people have read it? 🙂 Though I doubt Mr Arrogant will know of your blog’s existence, yes? But even if he does, would he even take heed or care? That is the RM1 million question…

Leave a Reply

